levella.blogg.se

Update chrome ubuntu
Update chrome ubuntu









Click through on your platform (Linux/Mac/Win).

update chrome ubuntu

This is the commit of where the 44 release was branched, back in May 2015.

  • In this case it returns a base position of "330231".
  • Loop up that version history (".157") in the Position Lookup.
  • Look in for the last time "44." was mentioned.
  • However, you can get a build of Chromium 44.x which should mostly

    update chrome ubuntu

    Googleĭoes not offer old builds as they do not have up-to-date security Let's say you want a build of Chrome 44 for debugging purposes. I'll copy/paste the relevant steps from that page here:ĭownloading old builds of Chrome / Chromium I have received a very helpful answer there, which liked to

    update chrome ubuntu

    As at the time, the official downloads didn't offer this version any longer (and searching for a solution didn't give me one, I asked here). I ran into the issue of being required to run a specific version of Chrome on Linux to reproduce a bug that was reported to me.











    Update chrome ubuntu